Hiatus

Hello friends!  I am not really back in action yet, but I figured I should explain why I’ve sort of disappeared off the face of the internet lately.

Work has sort of taken over my life and devoured all my energy lately.  We are in the middle of our summer camp and whoa-boy is that a lot of work!  The craziness ends on Friday and I am hoping that I’ll be able to do a little catching up on blog stuff (as well as life stuff) over the weekend.  Hopefully I will be fully back in the game by the beginning of July!

So, expect some very very late comments on your posts and look forward to my yet-to-be-written review of Insurgent!  Thanks for sticking with me through my descent into the horrific depths of workaholism!

 

One thought on “Hiatus

Leave a Reply

